Call Us Today! (240) 350-6404

Proudly serving Silver Springs, MD and the surrounding area since 2015

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.89

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/22/2019 | Author: Jose O.

Comments: Ana has done an excellent job of cleaning our 3,000 sqf home!

Review Date: 11/19/2019 | Author: Isabel B.

Comments: Ana is very through, my house looks great! Her attention to details is phenomenal. I would recommend her services to anyone I know.

Review Date: 10/22/2019 | Author: Allan F.

Comments: Basic house cleaning (dusting, vacuuming, bathrooms, etc) was excellent and also did other small cleaning without being asked. Made an appointment for the next cleaning date.

Review Date: 10/11/2019 | Author: Kathleen M.

Comments: Ana was so pleasant and so agreeable. She did an excellent job and I have hired her to come in twice a month. I am very pleased and relieved!

Review Date: 08/19/2019 | Author: Maryam T.

Review Date: 08/16/2019 | Author: Samuel H.

Comments: They are sincerely well meaning and hard working individuals. I m having them come back in the future

Review Date: 08/10/2019 | Author: Oscar P.

Comments: Ana was punctual and very through in the cleaning. She was easy to work with and flexible on meeting me on my schedule. I was very satisfied with the quality of her work. I plan on requesting her services again. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 05/01/2019 | Author: Brian K.

Review Date: 12/07/2018 | Author: Emilie S.

Comments: Very helpful did a wonderful job impressed how fast and how thorough.

Review Date: 12/06/2018 | Author: Meredith M.

Review Date: 12/04/2018 | Author: Ashley F.

Comments: Ana was attentive and considerate. I had a quite a mess on my hands and she went above and beyond to meet my needs. Highly recommended

Review Date: 11/16/2018 | Author: Raquel A.

Comments: Excelente service, she is very efficient and proactive we are definitely going to use her services again

Review Date: 11/04/2018 | Author: Laura P.

Comments: Ana did a wonderful job! She promptly came by to provide us an estimate, which was extremely fair, and did a beautiful job cleaning our house. She is easy to communicate with and very responsive. We will absolutely be using her again!

Review Date: 10/31/2018 | Author: Kristianne T.

Comments: Ana is wonderful and hardworking.

Review Date: 10/30/2018 | Author: Shawn C.

Comments: Ana was prompt, extremely thorough, and easy to communicate with. She did an incredible job cleaning our home and we will be repeat customers. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 10/05/2018 | Author: Louise B.

Comments: Ana is thorough, very pleasant, and reasonable house cleaner. She also is very open to meeting schedules. Ana is now my regular.

Review Date: 10/01/2018 | Author: Andria D.

Comments: Very friendly and thorough. Would request again!

Review Date: 09/19/2018 | Author: Brianne S.

Comments: Ana was great! On short notice, she was able to clean my home and she did a great job!

Review Date: 09/08/2018 | Author: Dan P.

Review Date: 08/29/2018 | Author: V. S.

Comments: Ana is a lovely person & did a fabulous job. Everything looks NEW after the deep cleaning she did. Many Thx!

Review Date: 08/16/2018 | Author: Sharon G.

Comments: Ana was right on time and went above and beyond her duties. I would hands down recommend this service. I was truly satisfied with the quality of work

Review Date: 08/14/2018 | Author: Jennifer M.

Comments: Ana is great. She's very punctual and thorough. We are very happy with her work! She comes every other week and I love coming home those days!!

Review Date: 05/07/2018 | Author: Delorise R.

Comments: Ana gave good customer service and she has a good character. I plan on have her providing service once a month.

Review Date: 04/17/2018 | Author: Karen R.

Review Date: 02/23/2018 | Author: Lora K.

Comments: Ana has been great to work with and does a fantastic job on the clean! I look forward to having her help each month and her work is really great quality, my house feels like new each time!

Review Date: 03/01/2017 | Author: Barbara V.

Comments: Ana is cleaning my mother's house and my mother said she did a wonderful job and that she is a really nice person. I have only had phone contact with Ana but my mother was happy with Ana and her cleaning service

Review Date: 01/23/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Ana is very motivated and takes pride in her work. Great job on the first clean.

Review Date: 11/21/2019 | Author: Dona D.

Comments: They are very good, excellent quality, efficient, good direction, perfect job done!

Review Date: 11/04/2019 | Author: Jennifer F.

Comments: Very friendly and did a very good job.

Review Date: 02/04/2019 | Author: N N.

Review Date: 11/05/2018 | Author: Shawn ..

Comments: She was prompt, and very thorough. We will use her again!

Review Date: 11/05/2018 | Author: Amy ..

Comments: She was punctual thorough, easy to work with, and communicate well. I will use them again!

Review Date: 09/06/2018 | Author: Mark B.

Review Date: 09/06/2018 | Author: Patricia M.

Comments: She was willing to do little things that I may point out. They work with me on my schedule.

Review Date: 06/29/2018 | Author: Courtney K.

Comments: Ana does a wonderful job, she's very quick and efficient.

Review Date: 12/27/2017 | Author: Barbara B.

Comments: .

Review Date: 10/16/2017 | Author: Mary A.

Comments: Very nice, honest, sweet and very punctual. She always calls to let me know when to expect her. She came over right away, I don't have any complaints.

Review Date: 10/16/2017 | Author: Atosha G.

Comments: Efficient!

Review Date: 10/16/2017 | Author: Sharon W.

Comments: Very efficient and does a really thorough job!

Review Date: 01/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: n/a